Outside my own little word


No really clever words today, no big ideas,  just a bible verse and a simple song. ENJOY IT and share it!

THE SONG

I guess that this song tells more than I can say today. But just those questions:

“What if there is a bigger picture?

What if I am missing out?

What if there is a grater purpose I could be living right know OUTSIDE MY OWN LITTLE WORLD?”

And the prayer at the end:

“Father break my heart for what breaks Yours. Give me open hands and open doors. Put Your Light in my eyes and let me see that my own little world is not about me …

I don’t want to miss what matters, I wanna be reaching out. Show me the greater purpose so I can start living right now Outside my own little world”

THE BIBLE VERSE

“ Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up. 10 Therefore, as we have opportunity, let us do good to all people, especially to those who belong to the family of believers”

Galatians 6:9-10

Me enjoying the blessing of serving and doing good at work😀 (thanks to Lindsey T. for the picture!)

CONCLUSION

I am not giving up today, there is much more than just me to fight for.

4 thoughts on “Outside my own little word

what do you think??

