Let your presence come with me


Today I feel like Moses in chapter number 33 in the old testament. Why???

Well, lets see. Moses was going on a trip(and I just started one), and he prepared everything to go out on this trip he was wondering what would happen. Maybe he was doing one of those mental lists of pros and contrast (yes, I do that a lot!) And then, Moses got to the same point I did “Logic good lists wont give you all the answer anyways”. So, probably, Moses ended up on his knees too.

He knew God had to go with them. How? He just had to!. – do you get to that point to? Where God just has to do what ever you think He has to do just because you think so? –

But then, random turn of events. God said He was not going!!: But I will not go with you, because you are a stiff-necked people and I might destroy you on the way.

I bet Moses was crashed!

Gladly, that is not the end of the story. If you keep reading there is  a point where God tells Moses that His presence waswill go with him. (you should read it, it is quite good).

Why am I tell you this??

Because I am taken 3 months off from everything here and I am going on a trip where I hope to find answers and directions, and hopefully some healing too. And my heart hopes to know that God’s presence is going to be with me too.

 

“My presence will go with you. I;ll see the journey to the end.”

– Exodus 33:14

what do you think??

